Visual cut data

Moderator: Pocus

Post Reply
Templer_12
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Lance Corporal - SdKfz 222
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 9:59 am

Visual cut data

Post by Templer_12 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:12 pm

Build (1.0.1)
Attachments
Screen_00000000.jpg
Cut data
Screen_00000000.jpg (258.07 KiB) Viewed 130 times

zakblood
Most Active User 2017
Most Active User 2017
Posts: 15315
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:44 pm

Re: Visual cut data

Post by zakblood » Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:00 pm

can you post a report so the developers can see your system hardware and settings thanks,

System Information (Windows)

Additionally you may be requested to provide a snapshot of your computer’s hardware and software configuration to help us diagnose and troubleshoot technical issues.

To obtain the DxDiag file:
1. Press Windows Key + R.
2. Type DxDiag and press Enter.
3. In the DxDiag window, click Save All Information.
4. Name the file "dxdiag" and click Save.

To obtain the MSInfo file:
1. Press Windows Key + R.
2. Type MSInfo32 and press Enter.
3. In the MSInfo diagnostic window, click File, then Export.
4. When the Export As window appears, choose Desktop.
5. Name the file "MSInfo" and click Save.

one the reports or save games are found and ready, please zip them up and attach them to your post, thanks

VPaulus
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 7935
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2010 8:33 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Visual cut data

Post by VPaulus » Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:54 pm

Probably related with DPI settings...

AndrewGardner
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 483
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 6:24 pm

Re: Visual cut data

Post by AndrewGardner » Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:31 pm

I expect the issue on the right is the combination of a long heading on the last column and the emergence of the Usurper factions in some languages. We will have to check with our translators about abbreviating the Legacy Points heading. What would be appropriate in German in your opinion?

In all languages, there are combinations of entries that don't quite fit in the left table. We will look into making better use of that space in an update.

Post Reply

Return to “Field of Glory: Empires - Tech Support”