Panopticon cities bug

Moderators: Pandora Moderators, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Gonus
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Private First Class - Wehrmacht Inf
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 1:10 pm

Panopticon cities bug

Post by Gonus » Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:50 pm

The newly introduced tech tree Panopticon cities is listed as a project. This implies that once researched only one city needs to build it and then the bonus applies globally to all cities automatically. What actually happens is that it appears in the building production list as a building for all cities to construct with a 2 credit upkeep cost while also still being labeled as a project. The plural name doesn't make sense really if it going to stay a building rather than a project. It's a minor bug but worth addressing for the next patch.
-Gonus-

If scientists and teachers don't run for office, the United States is going to fall apart from within. Bring your rational logic to American policies, please step up.

void
Proxy Studios
Proxy Studios
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 12:19 pm

Re: Panopticon cities bug

Post by void » Mon Sep 22, 2014 1:36 pm

Thank you, will be fixed with the next update.
Lorenz Ruhmann
Proxy Studios

Post Reply

Return to “Pandora : Tech Support”