||  

Back to News Listing Command: Northern Inferno gets two Twitch Streams this Week!

Posted: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 by Daniele Meneghini

Type: News

Only two days stand between you and World War III.

You don’t want to miss the chance to follow us as we stream the game on our official Twitch Channel on the day of release at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT!

This Stream will be addressed mainly to anyone willing to learn more about the Command franchise and how to take the first steps into this monster, award-winning, game.

For the hardened veterans of Command: Modern Air / Naval Operation, on the same day Kushang Gaming, will Stream Command: Northern Inferno at 3 AM CEST / 9 PM EDT / 6 PM PDT on its Twitch Channel

Last but not least, the guys at Warfare Sims have prepared some extra information about the scenario you will find in Northern Inferno.

The game features a challenging campaign with 15 thrilling scenarios, or “Episodes”, describing a possible war between the Western Powers and Soviet Russia in the middle of the ‘70s. If you want to know more about what is coming, check the forum page here.

Northern Inferno will release on October 22nd!

Get more information about the game from its official product page

More Info

Command: Northern Inferno

  ( Views : 6117 )


In Other News..

Twitch Weekly Schedule

Monday, May 21, 2018

Hi everyone!

We are going to have a quite busy week on Twitch, as the Warhammer 40,000 Gladius - Relics of War will be previewed massively! And that is no surprise, as the game is the first 4x strategy game set in the Warhammer 40k universe, so expect a lot of stuff to be featured! 

Read more...

Cylon Hydra Resupply Ship - Watch the video

Friday, May 18, 2018

Watch Spacedock as he unfolds the light Cylon Hydra Resupply Ship, one of the new ships coming in Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: The Broken Alliance!

Get more information from its official product page and Steam page

Read more...

Aggressors - Dev Interview!

Friday, May 18, 2018

We had the chance to chat a bit with Pavel Kubat, developer of Aggressors, our epic upcoming 4x game set during Ancient Rome!
 
Matrix: First of all, thanks a lot for your time and congrats for the outstanding job with this game so far. What moved you to adopt the Ancient Mediterranean during the period of the rise of Rome as setting?
 
Pavel Kubat: The Aggressors was initially supposed to be released as a multimod game, but I eventually realized that this was simply not possible. Not just because we had a very small development team, but also because the amount of testing required and likelihood of bugs would not let us finish it. 

Read more...

Horrors of the Warp - Khorne preview

Thursday, May 17, 2018

A new day, a new Chaos god to showcase! Today it's the turn of the Lord of Battle himself: Khorne.

Read more...

Order of Battle: Sandstorm is out!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

The new expansion in the Order of Battle series, Sandstorm, is now out!

Read more...

Horrors of the Warp - Tzeentch preview

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Today we start looking at the first in a series of previews on Horrors of the Warp, the upcoming expansion for Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach.

Each of these previews is dedicated to a different god of Chaos and the new units which serve them. Let's start with the Changer of Ways, the Great Conspirator, the Architect of Fate: Tzeentch!

Read more...

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Dev Diary #6 'The Broken Alliance'

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Youd think theyd be better shots,said Tobias. There were slugs littered throughout the plating beneath him, but the belt armour had taken most of it. It was like the Cylons hadnt even tried to aim anywhere else. Yknow, for sentient calculators.

Emaline crested the hull a few metres further down, the headlamps of her helmet lost in the flood lighting of the yards dock. Why should they be any better? Field ballistics requires intuition just as much as calculations.

Read more...