Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets 50% of discount!

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen is the latest release in the critically-acclaimed Close Combat series and focuses on the largest, concentrated British offensive since the Normandy landings in an attempt to penetrate the German lines west of Caen and cross the Odon River to get the stalled advance moving again.

Moderators: Pandora Moderators, Slitherine Core

Post Reply
Daniele
Slitherine
Slitherine
Posts: 637
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:17 am

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets 50% of discount!

Post by Daniele » Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:18 pm

Tactical command at its finest with Close Combat: Gateway to Caen!

Take control of squad-size groups and lead them into the hard fights of Operation Epsom, in which the British troops forced the Germans to thrown all of their best divisions in that sector to stop the Allies advancing to Caen!

Small arms, mortars, machine guns, armored cars, Churchills, Cromwells, Fireflys, Shermans, Stuarts, Panthers, Tigers, Stugs, Mk.IVs ... all of this - and more! – are at your disposition during this weekend at a 50% discount!

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen will be on sale for the duration of the weekend until Monday 24th at midnight Pacific Daylight Time (9am CEST/ 3am EDT)!
Grab the game here!

IMPORTANT
On Steam the discount will be available from the 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST of today

MysteriousMrX
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Private First Class - Opel Blitz
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:04 pm

Re: Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets 50% of discount!

Post by MysteriousMrX » Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:06 pm

You should make this game $10.00 to $15.00 USD. I am a huge fan of the series but will not buy for more than that price.

Post Reply

Return to “Close Combat - Gateway to Caen”