heavy tanks or super heavy tanks

A forum to discuss custom scenarios, campaigns and modding in general.

Moderators: Slitherine Core, Time of Fury Design, Slitherine Core, Time of Fury Design

Post Reply
gunhojr
Sergeant - Panzer IIC
Sergeant - Panzer IIC
Posts: 190
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 10:44 pm

heavy tanks or super heavy tanks

Post by gunhojr » Fri Dec 16, 2011 9:19 pm

is it possible to add an extra line somewhere to add tech level 6 lets say,so i can use king tigers or maus tanks if possible where would one do this doom you have all the answers i need your help lol. but really thanks for taking time to answer all questions i have.

doomtrader
Lieutenant Colonel - Fw 190A
Lieutenant Colonel - Fw 190A
Posts: 1118
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:15 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Post by doomtrader » Fri Dec 16, 2011 10:32 pm

It is not possible to add new types of units, however you can completely change the way actual units are handled.
For example you can redo them that level 1 division is going to be Pz I and level 1 corps is going to be Pz II, level 2 division will be Pz III and level 2 corps will be Pz IV.

You don't have to stick with our design

Post Reply

Return to “Time of Fury : Scenario Design & Modding”