Please Help NOOB needs advice

Forum for the organisation of official and user tournaments or leagues.

Moderators: Slitherine Core, BA Moderators

TheBlueWaffle
Private First Class - Opel Blitz

Please Help NOOB needs advice

Post by TheBlueWaffle »

Hi all I am completely new to this game and let me say I love it the best strategy game I have played

But I am in desperate need of help I really wanna start playing some online games tournaments etc please someone invite me to a game
pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Please Help NOOB needs advice

Post by pipfromslitherine »

You can just accept any listed challenge (other than password protected ones). If there are no open challenges - which can happen, as they get snapped up fast! - just create your own and you usually find an opponent very quickly. You can use the ingame chat to ask questions or get tips - most players are happy to help out newcomers :).

Cheers

Pip
TheBlueWaffle

Post by TheBlueWaffle »

Is this the same for the iPad version I am sorry if this is a stupid question
pipfromslitherine
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by pipfromslitherine »

All the versions work in the same way - so you could end up playing someone on the PC, a Mac, or another iPad. It's all identical :). The system is designed to make it super easy to get a game, no forum courting required ;).

Cheers

Pip
leci
Master Sergeant - Bf 109E
Master Sergeant - Bf 109E

Post by leci »

Hi - look at the Directory of Playable Mods & Scenarios at viewtopic.php?f=87&t=43167

Gilles
My directory of Battle Academy Playable Mods & Scenarios at viewtopic.php?f=87&t=43167

Gilles
cupoftea
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G
Senior Corporal - Ju 87G

Post by cupoftea »

Login to the multiplayer and you'll start on my turn. tap any games to start them
Let them hate me, as long as they fear me. Caligula
protectivedaddy
Master Sergeant - U-boat
Master Sergeant - U-boat

Post by protectivedaddy »